Webinar Training

Earn your D&CS Certificate by completing a five-part series of complimentary AAP webinars (A01-A04 plus elective webinars). In order to be eligible for the series certification, you must attend the live webinars – make-up sessions/recordings are currently not available. This entire series will be held twice every year (Spring and Fall).

Get our FREE checklist to be OFCCP audit ready!

Your Affirmative Action Plan is just one piece of the puzzle when it comes to meeting OFCCP compliance requirements.

Download our checklist to be audit ready.

Download Affirmative Action Whitepaper

Download our Whitepaper

The Reality of Noncompliance

Required Webinars

Understanding AAP Requirements
Wednesday, September 22, 2021

10:30 - 11:30 AM PST

AAP A01 – Understanding AAP Requirements

chart with glasses
Wednesday, September 29, 2021

10:30 - 11:30 AM PST

AAP A02 – Organizational Profile and Job Group Analysis

charts with laptop
Wednesday, October 6, 2021

10:30 - 11:30 AM PST

AAP A03 – Determining Availability

team training
Wednesday, April 14, 2021

10:30 - 11:30 AM PST

AAP A04 – Good Faith Efforts

Elective Webinars

file cabinet
Wednesday, April 21, 2021

10:30 - 11:30 AM PST

RECORDKEEPING R01 – Maintaining Applicant Flow Data

payroll
Wednesday, April 28, 2021

10:30 - 11:30 AM PST

COMPENSATION P01 – Analyzing for Compensation Data

legal documents
Wednesday, May 5, 2021

10:30 - 11:30 AM PST

FAAP F01 – Understanding Functional Affirmative Action Plan

Additional Webinars

Date TBD

CA Pay Data Reporting

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

10:30 - 11:30 AM PST

Background Checks

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

10:30 - 11:30 AM PST

Workplace Violence

Date TBD

Filing for EEO-1 & Vets 4212

harassment
Wednesday, June 9, 2021

10:30 - 11:30 AM PST

Promoting a Respectful Workplace: Preventing Harassment and Bullying

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

10:30 - 11:30 AM PST

Webinar-Implicit-Bias-and-Microaggressions

Implicit Bias and Microaggressions

Requirements for Construction Industry

Construction workers
Wednesday, May 12, 2021

10:30 - 11:30 AM PST

C01 – Requirements for Construction Contractors

Construction workers
Wednesday, May 19, 2021

10:30 - 11:30 AM PST

C02 – What to Expect During an OFCCP Construction Evaluation